Day of releases : 5.03 TDP-3 which includes tdpDevkit pc tool

As we promised, here it is 5.03 TDP-3. You will see the features and get the instructions and more information about this software reading readme.txt. This RAR contains 5.03 TDP-3 and tdpDevkit.exe. tdpDevkit is a pc tool for patch some apps working with 5.00 M33, but not with 5.03 TDP. Usefull for example if you want use IrShell with 5.03 TDP (on readme.txt there are an example for patch Irshell and get work this one with 5.03 TDP).

Download : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8L8XRF2E

EXCLUSIVE for TODOPSP.COM

One Response to Day of releases : 5.03 TDP-3 which includes tdpDevkit pc tool

  1. Khaled says:

    At the outset, hello
    Thank you for your wonderful work in the world of the psp

    If you could
    I have a problem and I want to have a solution
    I have been set (Sony Firmware 5:03) from Sony in the my psp
    Now I want to run games of the iso, what is the way
    I have a FAT PSP
    What should I do?
    Any programs used?
    To delete
    Please sent to my emil

    If you could help
    Thank you for your help
    I wish you lasting progress

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

